Produkt Arthrobene Sport Activate, jetzt volle Leistung abrufen
Full power & performance anytime & anywhere. For your top performance, you need three things: Mental strength, your body and your body's optimal care. Arthrobene® Sport ACTIVATE with Oxystorm® ensures quick retrievability of your performance before, after and during the sport. Now you can supply your body – thanks to the practical stick pack –anytime and anywhere, sugar-free and without doping substances.
Produkte Arthrobene Sport Activate
SUGAR-FREE: without added sugars. WITH OXYSTORM® The natural nitrate and potassium donor ensures full performance. Tear the stick at the mark, pour it carefully into your mouth, let it melt, and then swallow it. Or you can also dissolve the powder in water and then drink it.
Full performance with Oxystorm®, the natural free radical scavenger from amaranth extract! The European Food Safety Authority (EFSA) has scientifically tested and confirmed the following effects of the ingredients of the Arthrobene® Sport Activate sticks: Biotin, Magnesium, Manganese, Niacin, Pantothenic acid, Vitamin C, and Riboflavin (B2), B6, B12 and Thiamine. Magnesium and Potassium contribute to normal muscle function. Magnesium
keeps the electrolyte household in balance. Potassium keeps the blood pressure within the acceptable range. Thiamine contributes to the nornmal function of the heart. Manganese, Riboflavin (B2), Vitamin C and E, Zinc contribute to the protection of cells from oxidative stress Vitamin C, B6, B12, Niacin, Riboflavin (B2), and Magnesium. Vitamin C contributes to normal collagen formation for the normal function of cartilage, bonses, and blood vessels. Also included: Bio-available N-A-G
Cool Down after your sports activity. And for your recovery after your power work-out? Arthrobene® Sport COOL DOWN – SOOTHING for muscles and joints - The practical gel has a tonic, refreshing and cooling effect and after sports takes care of your stressed body especially your joints, tendons and ligaments.
Soon available in our online shop: Arthrobene Sport Activate and Arthrobene Sport Cool Down

Produkt Arthrobene Sport Activate, jetzt volle Leistung abrufen
Volle Leistung jederzeit & überall: Für deine sportliche Höchstleistung benötigst du drei Dinge: Mentale Stärke, deinen Körper und seine optimale Versorgung. Arthrobene Sport ACTIVATE mit dem Inhaltsstoff Oxystorm® sorgt für schnelle Abrufbarkeit deiner Leistung vor, nach und während dem Sport –  dank der praktischen Stick-Form versorgst du deinen Körper jederzeit und überall – ganz ohne Zucker und Dopingsubstanzen.
Produkte Arthrobene Sport Activate
ohne Zuckerzusatz, MIT OXYSTORM® Der natürliche Nitrat- und Kaliumspender sorgt für volle Leistung. Den Stick reißt du an der Markierung auf, lässt das Granulat im Mund zergehen und schluckst es dann. Du kannst den Inhalt aber auch in Wasser auflösen und trinken.
Volle Leistung mit Oxystorm®, dem natürlichen Radikalfänger aus Amaranthextrakt! Diese Effekte der Inhaltsstoffe der Arthrobene Sport Sticks hat die Europäische Behörde für Lebensmittelsicherheit (EFSA) wissenschaftlich geprüft und bestätigt: Biotin, Magnesium, Mangan, Niacin, Pantothensäure, Vitamin C und Riboflavin, B6, B12 und Thiamin sorgen für optimalen Energiestoff-wechsel. Magnesium und Kalium helfen der Muskelfunktion. Thiamin steuert zur normalen Herzfunktion bei. Mangan, Riboflavin, Vitamin C und E sowie Zink leisten einen Beitrag zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress. Die Vitamine C, B6,
B12, Niacin, Riboflavin und Magnesium verringern Müdigkeit und Ermüdung. Vitamin C trägt zur Kollagenbildung für eine normale Funktion der Knochen und Blutgefäße bei. Weiters enthalten: N-Acetyl-Glucosamin
Cool Down nach dem Sport: Und für deine Erholung nach dem Auspowern?
Arthrobene Sport COOL DOWN – Wohltuend für Muskeln und Gelenke! Und für deine Erholung nach dem Auspowern? Arthrobene Sport COOL DOWN – Das praktische Gel wirkt tonisierend, erfrischend und kühlend und pflegt nach dem Sport deine beanspruchten Körperstellen wie Gelenke, Sehnen und Bänder.
Jetzt in Ihrer Apotheke und im ausgewählten Fachhandel: Arthrobene Sport Activate und Arthrobene Sport Cool Down